I can’t wait to write lengthy blog entries this summer.

2 finals down, 3 to go. I have been inspired to write about so many different topics this summer. The following is a reminder list for myself for what to write about:

1. The significance of singing in my life

2. Bullying and mean girls

3. Growing up as a Filipina-American in Arizona

4. Daddy issues

5. Being an only child

6. My thoughts on a college education

7. Feminism

8. Love

9. Body image

10. Atheism

I have a newfound enthusiasm for writing again, and I can’t wait to share with you all. 🙂

❤ Angelie

2 thoughts on “I can’t wait to write lengthy blog entries this summer.

    • Aww thanks, Jaclyn! I can’t wait to finally write them! Thanks for following, and I’m looking forward to your future posts! 🙂

Leave a Reply

